Pure performance

Nos solutions de lavage dopent les résultats et créent un environnement sain pour votre lieu de travail et notre planète.

Notre technologie peut changer votre cuisine. Ensemble, nous pouvons changer le monde.

Water Trsp 140X140px

36527290

Mètres cubes d’eau cumulés économisés en passant du lavage des batteries manuel au Lave Batterie Granule (m3).

Image 840X840 Urban

Une vaisselle dont vous pouvez être fier

Le lavage concerne des individus - la santé et le bien-être doivent par conséquent être au cœur de tout ce que nous faisons. Avec nos Lave Batterie, vous pouvez être certain que votre vaisselle est exempte de bactéries nocives, pour une sécurité renforcée pour vous et vos clients. Il ne vous reste plus qu’une expérience gastronomique plus attentionnée et plus sûre.

En savoir plus

Supermarchés et traiteurs

Si votre supermarché dispose d’une cuisine vous permettant de proposer aux clients des repas de qualité à emporter, vous savez que l’hygiène est primordiale, mais aussi que les ressources d’entreti...

En savoir plus
Header Image 290X450 Supermarket

Établissements de santé

La protection des personnes les plus vulnérables est toujours une priorité. Nos Lave Batterie contribuent à garantir les normes de sécurité alimentaire les plus élevées dès le début de la chaîne de...

En savoir plus
Patience served a meal

Éducation

Prendre soin de nos générations futures est l’une des tâches les plus importantes au monde. Nos solutions peuvent libérer plus de temps pour vous permettre de vous concentrer sur les saveurs et la ...

En savoir plus
Kitchen staff deliver food

Marine et offshore

Les travailleurs des installations maritimes et offshore passent des jours, des semaines et parfois des mois dans un environnement isolé dans lequel les infections risquent de se propager rapidemen...

En savoir plus
The ship anchored to an oil platform
Full Image 800X622 Urban

L’efficacité pour le bien de tous

Les équipements Granuldisk rendent à vos batteries leur éclat et leur brillance en deux minutes seulement, et tout prélavage est inutile. En réduisant le gaspillage de temps et d’énergie dans la zone de plonge, votre cuisine devient plus efficace et plus productive.

Solutions de lavage de batterie durables
test

Envie de le voir réellement fonctionner ?

Chez Granuldisk, nous sommes fiers de nos performances. Nous voulons que vous puissiez en faire l’expérience par vous-même pour découvrir les avantages offerts par nos Lave Batteries. Rencontrez-nous dans un showroom, une cuisine de référence, ou rejoignez-nous en ligne et nous vous parlerons en détail de notre technologie et de ce qu’elle peut faire pour vous.

Réservez votre démo

Mes chefs l’adorent ! Les ustensiles sont propres et secs, immédiatement prêts à l’emploi. Granuldisk améliore notre efficacité et réduit notre empreinte environnementale.

Lucas GLANVILLE - Director of Culinary Operations, Grand Hyatt Singapore
Quotes Images - Grand Hyatt Singapore

La technologie Granuldisk est parfaite pour les grandes cuisines. En tant que chef, je suis très pointilleux sur les qualités gustatives des repas mais aussi sur la santé et la sécurité. Avec Granuldisk, mes batteries sont propres et désinfectées, conformément aux normes d’hygiène les plus strictes.

Mr. Roland Holzer - Executive Chef, Kempinski Budapest
Quote Images Kempinski Budapest

Granule Smart+

Granule Smart+ est un modèle à chargement frontal adapté aux cuisines servant de 400 à 1 500 repas par jour. Il se combine efficacement l’efficace technologie Granules primée et la technologie de l...

En savoir plus
Header Image 290X450 Granule Smart Plus

Granule Combi

Granule Combi est un Lave Batterie commercial traversant adapté aux cuisines qui préparent et servent de 150 à 1 000 repas par jour. Il se combine efficacement l’efficace technologie Granules primé...

En savoir plus
Header Image 290X450 Granule Combi

Granule Maxi

Granule Maxi est un Lave Batterie à Granules à chargement frontal adapté aux cuisines servant de 400 à 3 000 repas par jour et est proposé en trois versions : Compact, Flow et FreeFlow. Chaque vers...

En savoir plus
MAXIs

Granule Flexi

Granule Flexi est un Lave Batterie à Granules à chargement frontal adapté aux cuisines servant de 200 à 500 repas par jour et est proposé en deux versions. Chaque version s’accompagne d’accessoires...

En savoir plus
Header Image 290X450 Granule Flexi

Granule Smart

Granule Smart est un Lave Batterie à Granules à chargement frontal adapté aux cuisines servant de 400 à 1 500 repas par jour. Il est très performant pour sa taille et occupe moins de 1 m² au sol. D...

En savoir plus
Header Image 290X450 Granule Smart

Granule Gastro

Granule Gastro est un Lave Batterie Granule traversant hautes performances adapté aux cuisines utilisant des plats GN et préparant de 200 à 1 000 repas par jour. Livré avec une gamme d'accessoires ...

En savoir plus
Header Image 290X450 Granule Gastro
image-and-text_840x840_hands

Une propreté qui ne coûte pas une fortune

Nos solutions de lavage des batteries rendent à vos plats et casseroles tout leur éclat et leur brillance en deux minutes seulement. Et notre technologie unique utilise moins d’eau et de produits chimiques pour une propreté irréprochable, la conscience tranquille. Votre cuisine est plus respectueuse et plus durable.

Développement durable

ICA staff ware washing

Pure performance

We offer unique washing solutions that boost results while promoting a healthy environment for your workplace and our planet.

Our technology can change your kitchen. Together, we can change the world.

Water Trsp 140X140px

36408838

Estimated water-saving made by our collective customer base, by switching from manual pot washing to Granuldisk (m3).

PLAY - 00:01:34

Pure performance

Cleaning your pots and pans with Granuldisk will strip away all unnecessary use of resources and manual steps that are normally needed for ware washing. All that's left is a lean and efficient process, free from excess and waste.

Image 840X840 Urban

Kitchenware with pride

Cleaning is about people, so health and wellbeing are at the very core of what we do. With our pot washers you can be sure your kitchenware is free of harmful bacteria, so it’s safer for you and your customers. All you’re left with is a more caring, confident dining experience.

Find out more

Supermarkets and deli kitchens

If your supermarket has a kitchen offering customers quality meals to take away, you know that hygiene is paramount, while householding resources and efficiency are crucial for revenue. Our solutio...

Find out more
Header Image 290X450 Supermarket

Health care

Protecting people at their most vulnerable is always a priority. Our pot washers help ensure the highest food-safety standards from the very beginning of the production chain.

Find out more
Patience served a meal

Education

Taking care of our future generations is one of the most important jobs in the world. Our solutions can free up more time to focus on flavour and nutrition while protecting the health of your stude...

Find out more
Kitchen staff deliver food

Ship kitchen optimization

Marine and offshore workers spend days, weeks, and sometimes months in an isolated environment, and any infections risk spreading quickly. Cleanliness and efficiency are key and Granuldisk solution...

Find out more
The ship anchored to an oil platform
Full Image 800X622 Urban

Efficiency that pays it forward

Granuldisk equipment restores the shine and sparkle to your pots and pans in just two minutes, and you don’t even need to pre-wash. With less time and energy wasted in the washroom, all you’re left with is a more efficient and productive kitchen.

Sustainable ware washing

Find out what you could save!

Tell us about your current setup, and find out what you could save with a warewashing solution from Granuldisk!

1. Number of hot meals prepared per day

2. Number of operational days per year

3. How do you wash your pots and pans today?

By switching to a Granuldisk solution you could

Reduce your consumption of water, energy, and chemicals by up to:

... and spend less time pot washing, with an expected annual time-saving of:

Looks promising! Contact us for a more detailed evaluation of your potential savings, based on your unique parameters.

Calculations are based on consumption measurements made on pot washing in sinks, and an average calculated from various water-based pot washing brands. These figures should only be considered as indications on potential savings.

test

Want to see it live?

At Granuldisk, we’re proud of our performance. We want you to be able to experience it first-hand and see all the benefits that our pot washers provide. Meet us in a local showroom, reference kitchen, or join us via live stream and we will talk you through our technology, and what it can do for you.

Book a demo

My chefs love it! Utensils are clean and dry, ready to use immediately. Granuldisk improves our efficiency and reduces our environmental footprint.

Lucas GLANVILLE - Director of Culinary Operations, Grand Hyatt Singapore
Quotes Images - Grand Hyatt Singapore

I was very impressed the first time I heard about Granuldisk. This is a technology and a solution that all kitchens should have, especially big hotels, restaurants, and catering companies.

Mr. Roland Holzer - Executive Chef, Kempinski Budapest
Quote Images Kempinski Budapest

Granule Smart+

Granule Smart+ is a front-loading model that fits operations ranging from 400 to 1,500 meals per day. Efficiently combines the award-winning efficient Granule Technology with regular dishwashing te...

Find out more
Header Image 290X450 Granule Smart Plus

The optimal passthrough dishwasher and granule pot washer

Granule Combi is a commercial passthrough dishwasher that fits kitchens preparing and serving from 150 to 1,000 meals per day. Efficiently combines the award-winning efficient Granule Technology wi...

Find out more
Header Image 290X450 Granule Combi

Granule Maxi

Granule Maxi is a front-loaded granule pot washer that suits operations ranging from 400 up to 3000 meals per day, and is available in three different editions: Compact, Flow, and FreeFlow. Each ed...

Find out more
MAXIs

Granule Flexi

Granule Flexi is a front-loaded granule pot washer that fits operations ranging between 200 and 500 meals per day and is available in two different editions. Each edition comes with carefully selec...

Find out more
Flexi 290X450_Transparent

Granule Smart

Granule Smart is a front-loaded granule pot washer that suits operations ranging from 400 to 1,500 meals per day. It's a high-performer for its size and fits in less than 1 sqm. Available in two ed...

Find out more
Header Image 290X450 Granule Smart

Granule Gastro

Granule Gastro is a high-performing pass-through granule pot washer that suits GN-based operations ranging from 200 to 1,000 meals per day. Comes with a careful selection of standard accessories an...

Find out more
Header Image 290X450 Granule Gastro
image-and-text_840x840_hands

Clean that doesn’t cost the earth

Our ware washing solutions restore the shine and sparkle to your pots and pans in just two minutes, while our unique technology uses less water and fewer chemicals to allow you to clean with a clear conscience. All you’re left with is a kinder, more sustainable kitchen.

Sustainability